Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Office Staff
Petersen, Christie Principal Christie.Petersen@hermiston.k12.or.us
Esparza, Erika Lead Secretary Erika.Esparza@hermiston.k12.or.us
Harris, Karen Office Assistant Karen.Harris@hermiston.k12.or.us
Crowell, Tina Counselor Tina.Crowell@hermiston.k12.or.us
Smalley, Kristi Media Specialist Kristi.Smalley@hermiston.k12.or.us

 

Support Staff
Bautista, Leticia Custodian Leticia.Bautista@hermiston.k12.or.us
Caballero, Dahlia Classroom Assistant Dahlia.Caballero@hermiston.k12.or.us
Castellaw, Janeal SPED Assistant Janeal.Castellaw@hermiston.k12.or.us
Cornejo, Alicia ELL Assistant Alicia.Cornejo@hermiston.k12.or.us
Dempsey, Polina Title I Assistant Polina.Dempsey@hermiston.k12.or.us
Galindo, Rut ELL Assistant Rut.Galindo@hermiston.k12.or.us
Guadarrama, Liz Educational Assistant Elizabeth.Guadarrama@hermiston.k12.or.us
Hoogstraten, Kathleen Media Assistant Kathleen.Hoogstraten@hermiston.k12.or.us
Jobke, Rosanne SPED Assistant Rosanne.Jobke@hermiston.k12.or.us
Morrell, Jennifer SPED Assistant Jennifer.Morrell@hermiston.k12.or.us
Myers, Sue Lead Custodian Sue.Myers@hermiston.k12.or.us
Phillips, Clinton SPED Assistant Clinton.Phillips@hermiston.k12.or.us
Rivera, Holly Title I Assistant Holly.Rivera@hermiston.k12.or.us
Sosa Grimaldo, Annabel ELL Assistant Annabel.SosaGrimaldo@hermiston.k12.or.us
Verduzco, Yesmin ELL Assistant Yezmin.Verduzco@hermiston.k12.or.us
Villanueva, Jaynee Title I Assistant Jaynee.Villanueva@hermiston.k12.or.us
Woiwor, Elishava Educational Assistant Elishava.Woiwor@hermiston.k12.or.us