Our School » Teacher Directory

Teacher Directory

Teachers
Barak, Joyce Title I Joyce.Barak@hermiston.k12.or.us
Ferguson, Carrie ELL Teacher Carrie.Ferguson@hermiston.k12.or.us
Fitterer, Loretta ELL Teacher Loretta.Fitterer@hermiston.k12.or.us
Miller, Jenny ELL Teacher Jenny.Miller@hermiston.k12.or.us
Crawford, Rebecca SPED Rebecca.Crawford@hermiston.k12.or.us
Ross, Wendy SPED Wendy.Ross@hermiston.k12.or.us
Yeager, Shawna PE Teacher Shawna.Yeager@hermiston.k12.or.us
Kopta, Jonna Music Teacher Jonna.Kopta@hermiston.k12.or.us
Escobedo, Lupe Kindergarten Lupe.Escobedo@hermiston.k12.or.us
Newton, Jammie Kindergarten Jammie.Newton@hermiston.k12.or.us
Ramos, Makenna Kindergarten Makenna.Ramos@hermiston.k12.or.us
Sanders, JoHanna Kindergarten JoHanna.Sanders@hermiston.k12.or.us
Diaz, McKenzie 1st Grade McKenzie.Diaz@hermiston.k12.or.us
Milligan, Amber 1st Grade Amber.Milligan@hermiston.k12.or.us
Mosher, Aimee 1st Grade Aimee.Mosher@hermiston.k12.or.us
Torres, Martha 1st Grade Martha.Torres@hermiston.k12.or.us
Colbray, Delta 2nd Grade Delta.Colbray@hermiston.k12.or.us
Scheibner, Susan 2nd Grade Susan.Scheibner@hermiston.k12.or.us
Smith, Loretta 2nd Grade Loretta.Smith@hermiston.k12.or.us
Spencer, Cherilyn 2nd Grade Cherilyn.Spencer@hermiston.k12.or.us
Locey, Dan 3rd Grade Daniel.Locey@hermiston.k12.or.us
Mulkey, Kaitlin 3rd Grade Kaitlin.Mulkey@hermiston.k12.or.us
Smith, Dave 3rd Grade David.Smith@hermiston.k12.or.us
Weber, Tricia 3rd Grade Tricia.Weber@hermiston.k12.or.us
Nichols, Kara 4th Grade Kara.Nichols@hermiston.k12.or.us
Rouska, Aaron 4th Grade Aaron.Rouska@hermiston.k12.or.us
Sexton, Kimberly 4th Grade Kimberly.Sexton@hermiston.k12.or.us
Sotelo, Ricardo 4th Grade Ricardo.Sotelo@hermiston.k12.or.us
Montchalin, Katie 5th Grade Katheryn.Montchalin@hermiston.k12.or.us
Sexton, Jessica 5th Grade Jessica.Sexton@hermiston.k12.or.us
Smith, Brittany 5th Grade Brittany.Smith@hermiston.k12.or.us
Voelker, Anthony 5th Grade Anthony.Voelker@hermiston.k12.or.us